Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Books

Back To Search Results

Basic Witch

by Harmony Hart

Series: Witches of Salem: Gemma Bradbury (#1)

Published: 24 Jan 2018

Description

Welcome to Salem, where paranormals of all kinds live in harmony. Mostly.

My name is Gemma Bradbury, and I’ve spent most of my life trying to be what everyone else expects me to be. The problem with living my life for other people is that I never figured out who I really am.

But then I stumbled—quite literally—into a new life in Salem, and everything changed. In less than an hour, I was tangled up in the suspicious death of an elderly shop owner, realized my cat can talk, and—here's the kicker—found out I’m a witch.

I also found out I was stuck in Salem. Forever.

But when I secured a job and a place to live, and the Coven assigned me a magical tutor—the drop-dead gorgeous Professor Beauregard Bacchus— things started to look up.

All I have to do now is learn to navigate a new town full of witches, vampires and shifters, manage a magic shop, pass my first wand exam, and keep my growing affection for Professor Beau a secret.

Oh, and find the shop owner’s real killer before the town’s bumbling moose-shifter deputy tosses me in jail for murder.

Guess my life isn’t so basic anymore.

Fans of Amanda M. Lee, Annabel Chase, and Samantha Silver will love this witty cozy mystery featuring a reluctant female sleuth, an opinionated feline familiar and a touch of romance set in a quaint

Back To Search Results
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Books